Game of Throwdown Teams!

Our Game of Throwdowns CFLA Opens teams have been formed! The draft happened tonight and the captains have chosen their free agents.

Here are your 2016 Open teams! (In no particular order.)

Arjun Reddy
Brian MacInnes
Dan Roelker
Fernando Montero
Jon Cannon
Matt Lai
Pete Mann
Ross G
Todd Riley
Zach Litzenberg
Alyssa Parker
David Krasnow
Keith Fielding
Liang Wang
Linsey Pearl
Matt Cerussi
Tanya Bentley
Leah Rubin-Cadrain
Jamie Silber
Shirley Brown
Matt Cipolla
Clark Porter
Chris Devlin
Clint Lee
Steven Sone

Alek Edwards
Alex Avanesian
Andy Dunn
Chris Carlson
Christian Donohue
Grant Wilson
Jake Kramer
Jen Shoskes
John Bonds
Nick Brando
Thomas Cushing
Andrew Halff
Benet Heames
Maddison Gan
Ryan Gorman
Simon Halff
Auggie Quancard
Diz Rivera
Jason Levin
Ken Jones
Kevin Kurz
Monica Sone
Harley Copen
Andy Petranek

The fun begins this Friday at 6pm! If you haven’t registered yet, go to and get on Team CFLA – and let Coach Kevin know so you are assigned to an in-house team.

Lastly, congrats to the AM team for earning a pre-Open bonus point! They had the most team members registered before the weekend

Can’t wait until Friday!


Tuesday’s Workout


400m Run
21 KB Swings (24/16)
12 Pullups

Wednesday’s Workout

A) FQT @ 22-24s/m
5k Row
–30min Cap–

5 Squat cleans (50-55%)
10 Strict ring dips
150m Run

Leave a Comment